The Best Blog for SSC CGL, Banking, UPSC and other competitive exams.

Sunday, 1 November 2015

Noble award 2015 gist.



 Noble award 2015 gist. 




Nobel Prize Categories

Nobel Prize 2015 Winners

First in World (Year)

Nobel Prize in Physics

Takaaki Kajita and Arthur McDonald

Wilhelm Rontgen (1901)

Nobel Prize in Chemistry

Tomas Lindahl, Paul Modrich and Aziz Sancar.

Jacobus Henricus Van't Hoff (1901)

Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine

William C. Campbell, Satoshi Omura and Youyou Tu

Emil Adolf von Behring (1901)

Nobel Prize in Literature

Svetlana Alexievich

Sully Prudhomme (1901)

Nobel Prize in Peace

National Dialogue Quartet

Henry Dunant, Frederic Passy (1901)

SWEDISH Riksbank Prize in Economics

Angus Deaton

Ragnar Frisch, Jan Tinbergen (1969)