The Best Blog for SSC CGL, Banking, UPSC and other competitive exams.

Tuesday, 6 March 2018

SSC MTS 2016 Admit Card for DV Document Verification Download

SSC MTS 2016 Admit Card for DV Document Verification Download

Hello Dear, Below are the links of particular region, download your Admit Card for SSC MTS 2016 (Multi Tasking Staff) Document Verification, stay tuned for other regions:-

SSC MTS 2016 Admit Card for DV Document Verification Download

SSC MTS Admit Card 2017 – Document Verification

The SSC MTS Exam was conducted in two stages, Tier I & Tier II. After the results of Tier II are declared, there is Document Verification process. If you are found eligible after completion of Document Verification, you will be selected as General Central Service Group ‘C’ Non – Gazetted, Non – Ministerial posts in various Central Government Ministries/Departments/Offices, in different States/Union Territories. Given below is the direct link to download Admit Cards for different regions:

List of RegionsSSC MTS Admit Cards
1.SSC Northern Region (NR)Download Admit Card!
2.SSC Central Region (CR)Download Admit Card!
3.SSC Madhya Pradesh Region (MPR) Document Verification Schedule
4.SSC Kerala Karnataka Region (KKR)Document Verification Schedule
5.Southern Region (SR) Download Admit Card!
6.SSC North Eastern Region (NER)Download Admit Card!
7.SSC Western Region (WR)
SSC Eastern Region (ER)Download Admit Card!
9.SSC North Western Region (NWR) Download Admit Card!

How to Download your SSC MTS Admit Card – Document Verification

  1. Click the direct link to apply for the Region you had applied.
  2. Enter your Registration ID & Date of Birth.
  3. Click ‘Search’ and download your Admit Card.
  4. Alternatively, you can also download SSC MTS Admit  Card from the Official Website of SSC.
  5. Go to ‘Admit Card’ at the top of the Home Page.
  6. Now click the region through which you had applied.
  7. Go to the link that says “Click here to download your Admit Card for the post of Multi Tasking Staff Examination for Document Verification”. 
  8. Follow the steps 2 & 3.