Breaking News

RPF SI Group E Answer key Released l Check here

Hello Dear,

Railway Protection Force Sub Inspector Group E Answer key Released. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check answer key from given link.



Click here to check RPF SI Group E Answer key

RPF Sub Inspector 2018 Admit Card Out : Download Now

प्रिय छात्रों, भारत सरकार, रेल मंत्रालय ने ग्रुप A और B के लिए कॉन्स्टेबल परीक्षा के एडमिट कार्ड जारी कर दिए हैं। ग्रुप A, B, C और D के लिए RPF SI एडमिट कार्ड पहले ही जारी कर दिए गए थे।

PHASE
SUB-INSPECTOR
GROUP
START DATE
END DATE
Phase 1
43108
E + F
Wednesday-19-Dec-18
Wednesday-19-Dec-18
Phase 2
455964
A + B
Saturday-05-Jan-19
Sunday-06-Jan-19
Phase 3
926683
C + D
Wednesday-09-Jan-19
Sunday-13-Jan-19
TOTAL
1425755
   
 


PHASE
GROUP
START DATE
END DATE
Phase 1
E
Thursday-20th-Dec-18
Saturday-22-Dec-18
Phase 2
A + B+F
Thursday-17th-Jan-19
Friday-25th-Jan-19
Phase 3
C + D
Saturday-02-Feb-19
Tuesday-19-February-19
TOTAL
   
 


विशेष पद के लिए रोल नंबर की जांच करने के लिए नीचे दिए गए लिंक पर क्लिक करें.


No comments